Side-hobby ~ Photography

Well, I’ve been so busy that I have had almost no time to be able to enjoy anime or write up some review or impressions… So I’ll at least point you out to another hobby of mine briefly, if you’re interested.

Olympus E-620 DSLR with 14-42 mm 3.5-5.6 kit lens.

Olympus E-620

I have an Olympus Evolt E-620 with the kit lenses, Zuiko 14-42mm f/3.5-5.6 and Zuiko 40-150mm f/4.0-5.6, and I will soon be acquiring another new len, Zuiko 50mm f/2.0 Macro. I really enjoy my DLSR camera very much, but I’ve been lusting for more quality, hence the looming arrival of the Zuiko 50mm f/2.0 Macro. The kit lenses have been great, but after seeing photos posted all over flickr, it appears that there are so much better lenses that would dramatically improve my photos’ quality. I enjoy taking landscape, travel, night (plan to), and macro photos. Check out my flickr photostream here or go to my flickr section on the right side of my blog!

Leave a comment

Filed under Other, Personal

Come. Share your dreams...

