5 Centimeters Per Second Wallpapers!

Photobucket

Hello, I have a brief update for y’all. Starting from this day, I will be extremely busy due to the next two weeks being the last of the college semester. That means major papers, projects, presentations, and final exams. Ugh. But I can handle the work. It’s just that it will take more time for me to do all this. And here we get to the point: I will not be able to blog regularly for the next two weeks. In fact, expect only 2-3 posts for the next two weeks (maybe more, if I get time on the weekends…). So, in advance I want to share with you guys the wallpapers for 5 Centimeters Per Second, one of my top favorite movie of all time. If you haven’t done so already, watch the movie! Or go to my reviews for 5 Centimeters Per Second. Hit the break for more wallpapers!

Photobucket

Photobucket

Photobucket

Photobucket

Photobucket

Photobucket

Photobucket

Photobucket

Photobucket

Photobucket

Photobucket

Photobucket

Photobucket

Photobucket

Photobucket

Photobucket

Photobucket

Leave a comment

Filed under 5 Centimeters Per Second, Movies

Come. Share your dreams...

