Brief Update…

Well, you may be wondering why I haven’t been posting lately… I’ve been busy and also somewhat lazy. First off, there was the whole packing up stuff away into storage for the summer at the end of the college semester, then there was the whole traveling part back to Fremont, CA from Washington DC. And then there was the gorging of the, oh so delicious, homemade food, and catching up with friends. So as a result, I haven’t been able to watch anime much lately. However, I will soon be settled in at home within the next week, so I’m going to start cracking down on my backlog of anime to watch (further increased now that I can finally download to my content without college restrictions). Expect some more posts soon!

Leave a comment

Filed under Other, Personal

Come. Share your dreams...

